Our Staff & Leadership



Senior Pastor: Jim Bryars

jim@gracemobile.org



Assistant Pastor: Ben Nelson

ben@gracemobile.org



Office Administrator: Elizabeth Cook

office@gracemobile.org



Youth Director: Chris Inman

chris@gracemobile.org



Children's Director: Scott Parks

ScottParks@gracemobile.org



Financial Secretary: Shay Steedley

shay@gracemobile.org



Music Ministry: Frank Hamilton

frank@gracemobile.org



Director of Medical Ministry: Duane Baxter

dbaxter@cmmsa.org



GRACE COUNSELING


Grace Counseling website: 

http://www.gracecounselingmobile.org/#/home


Grace Counseling Director: Shane Black

sblack.grace@gmail.com


Grace Counselor: Zach Thompson

zthompson.grace@gmail.com


Grace Counselor: Katie Nelson

katie@gracemobile.org



Elders:    Jim Bryars: Teaching Elder   |   Ben Nelson: Teaching Elder   |   

Dennis Fell: Ruling Elder   |   Jim Ruble: Ruling Elder   | Brad Steffler: Ruling Elder   |   John Walks: Ruling Elder   |   Tim White: Ruling Elder


Deacons:   Matt Bergoon   |   Josh Chancey   |   Michael Rose   |   Bo Winter   |   Pete Schilthuis   |   Chris Colvin   |   Jeb Blackerby   |   John Garrett   |   Dennis Lassiter